• Welcome Qinyang City Haiyang Papermaking Machinery Co.,Ltd. website!

     | TEL:0391-5901390

    中文版 | ENGLISH

    中文版 | ENGLISH

    ABOUT US

    LOCATION:HOME > ABOUT US

      Qinyang City Haiyang Papermaking Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of papermaking equipment. The company is located in Xili Industrial Zone, Fuyang City, Henan Province. It was established in 1988 and has more than 100 employees, including 23 engineers and technicians and 5 engineers. The area is 12000m2.

      The company's leading products are tissue paper machine, kraft paper machine, cultural paper machine, rotary paper machine, long net paper machine, stacking paper machine, pulping equipment and paper deep processing equipment. The company can also provide paper mills with solutions and services for paper machine transformation and renewal.

      Qinyang City Haiyang Papermaking Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a professional papermaking machinery factory integrating R&D, production, sales and service. It is committed to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service. If a worker wants to do something good, he must first sharpen his tools, high-quality products, and need high-tech equipment to achieve. Our company now has 4 production workshops, 35 CNC machining equipments, 26 professional technicians and 30 engineers, which guarantees the precision and performance of the products.

      Advantage:

      Qinyang City Haiyang Papermaking Machinery Co.,Ltd. is a professional manufacturer, manufacturer, sales and service of tissue machine, kraft paper machine, writing paper machine and web paper machine. We will take strict quality control and considerate customer service as our responsibility, and experienced staff will be on hand to discuss your needs and ensure your satisfaction.


  • map
    MAP
  • 15538958131
    TEL
  • message
    SMS
  • 免费看欧美一级特黄a大片

• 您好;歡迎訪問沁陽市海洋造紙機械有限公司官方網站!

     | 聯系電話:0391-5901390

    中文版 | ENGLISH

    中文版 | ENGLISH

    關于我們 /about us

    所在的位置:首頁 > 關于我們

      沁陽市海洋造紙機械有限公司是專業生產造紙設備的廠家,公司位于河南省沁陽市西里工業區,成立于1988年,在職員工100余人,其中工程技術人員23人,工程師5人,占地面積12000㎡。

      公司主導產品有衛生紙機,牛皮紙機,文化紙機,圓網紙機、長網紙機、疊網紙機,制漿設備及紙品深加工設備。公司也可為紙廠提供紙機改造、更新等方案和服務。

      沁陽市海洋造紙機械廠是一家集研發、生產、銷售、服務于一體的專業的造紙機械廠,致力于嚴格的質量控制和周到的客戶服務。工欲善其事,必先利其器,高品質的產品,需要高精尖的裝備來實現。我公司現擁有4個生產制造車間,各類數控加工設備35臺,專業技師26人,工程師30人,有力的保證了產品各項精度及性能。

      優勢:

      沁陽市海洋造紙機有限公司是一家專業從事衛生紙機、牛皮紙機、書寫紙機、卷筒紙機的研發、生產、銷售和服務的廠家。我們將以嚴格的質量控制和周到的客戶服務為己任,經驗豐富的員工將隨時與您討論您的需求,確保您的滿意。


  • map
    查看地圖
  • 15538958131
    咨詢熱線
  • message
    短信咨詢
  • 免费看欧美一级特黄a大片